These are some of our 500 reviews. 

We have 5 stars for our customer service

Colby Hargraves

Google Review

9/12/2018

By far one of the best shops in town. Amazing customer service an the quality of work is top notch, they always keep you in the loop good or bad they let you know what needs to be done. Pricing is always fair no surprises Super friendly staff. I highly recommend this shop for all you're automotive needs. Wont be going anywhere else it's nice to go somewhere you trust.

by JOHNNY BELL on 01/27/2017

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

On schedule. Good communication, goes the extra mile, to insure customer vehicle road ready

by ELEANOR JENKINS on 11/15/2016

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

My car was running hot everywhere I took my car said " I can to it tomorrow. I called Robbies he said cone over let me take a look. I drove over my car over their was fixed in one hour. Also the price was fair.

by ROSALIE LEMMON on 01/19/2017

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Dealing with Robbie and Tommy is a wonderful experience. They are honest people and you know the job will be done right.

by MARK HUTCHINS on 11/03/2015

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

I have been looking for a trusted mechanic and have finally found one. From the very start Robbie showed his expertise and professionalism. When the part for my vehicle was no longer available from the manufacturer, Robbie fabricated the part needed to complete the repair. This was a challenge that you just don't see happen much any more. With what we used to call "American ingenuity" I appreciate his integrity and friendliness. His wife and Tommy in the office were also very welcoming and made the experience a positive one. I will be recommending Robbie at your Service to family and friends. Thanks so much!

by DONALD MOECKLI on 05/23/2016

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

They made sure every thing was done that I ask of them and even took care of a few things I didn't know about at no charge, the price was very fair for the work completed and didn't try and up charge me for unneeded repairs. I will definitely be back for anything else that my car needs.

by SUZIE ENSELL on 09/14/2016

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Robbie's is a warm and caring family run business. They go over and above to help you with any type of automobile problem you have and their pricing is more than fair. Robbie's is the kind of place you'd send your Mother to and never worry.

by Anonymous on 08/01/2015

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Wonderful customer service! My daughter's car needed immediate service to hold over until her appt. the following week and Robbie was great in taking care of the problem. She took the car back for the appt. and the work was done as promised. The car is ruuning great. My husband had researched several places and chose this one, so if you're looking for a great and reliable place to take your car - take it to Robbie's

by JOYCE THOMPSON on 10/24/2014

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

When your new in an area, its hard to find a good and honest person to work on your car. Well I feel blessed that I found Robbies at your Service to help me. The owners~ Robbie and Laurie are the kindest people I know. Not only is Robbie an excellent mechanic and very knowledgeable, he truly cares to help you. And he has helped my son and I with our cars and also with taking that extra step to say welcome to our area and help us. Gods love shows threw Robbie and Laurie, they are the sunshine after the rain..Thanks so such Robbie and Laurie! Your like family to me. I would highly recommend Robbie for all your vehicle needs!! A 10 star business!! Thank you! Joyce and David Thompson ,Cocoa Beach

by DEBBIE VENA on 08/07/2014

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

We were stranded on a Sunday night,and Robbie not only assisted us in not having to wait for a tow by telling us how to get the car started,but he also got us back on the road the next day. Our prayers were answered,and we made it back home to New Jersey safely!

by GIANNI AND KATHY FALZOI on 07/25/2014

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

THanks again to Robbie for fitting me in on short notice and taking care of my car. Great service and great workmanship would recommend Robbies to everyone in Brevard County

by LORRAINE SPROUL on 05/17/2014

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

An honest car repairman is not easy to find especially for a woman. I can't say enough about Robbie and his wife. I am new to the area and I feel very lucky to have found this place!

by KARI PEPPERS on 03/20/2014

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Needed to complete car care in time for another appointment and car was done ahead of schedule. Prices are reasonable and work is excellent. I don't go anywhere else.

by TOM WILSON on 04/28/2013

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

We needed a good mechanic that would be fair with his prices. Robbie was recommended to us and we were very happy with his quick and friendly service. He also fixed something small as a courtesy. Know that's how things were always done back in the day. That's good service! We will continue to use him to fix or cars.

by CHRIS AUSTIN on 04/02/2013

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Our water pump went out midday running 2 business.Called like 5 shops. Could NOT leave my car anywhere for the day. THE ONLY company that even had the time to talk to me, LET ALONE have the part delivered, and my pump replaced in less than 2 hours, and charged me less than I was quoted. BEST repair experience of my life, seriously. Made me GREAT coffee while I waited too! THANKS!

by LINDA REDMAN on 12/24/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Robbie has been taking care of my car since the factory warranty expired 9 years ago. Robbie has performed everything from routine oil changes to fixing a mystery oil leak to perfection. Laurie is able to schedule my appointments around my work schedule. Robbie and Laurie always go above and beyond when it comes to making sure I have safe transportation. I have sent many friends and co-workers to Robbie's and everyone just thinks the world of them. If I could give Robbie's at Your Service 6 stars I would.

by ART SCHOLZ on 12/21/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

We like your cheerful attitude -- you're always helpful -- you have a nice shop and always do good work. Merry Christmas Idalee and Art

by BECKY WEBB on 11/21/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Thank you so much for your quick attention to my car issue. It was a pleasure being able to get my car in quickly and without headache. Thanks again Robbie

by JOE SICARI on 10/30/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

great service! At an affordable price

Keep up the great work !

by DAN DENABURG on 10/29/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Nissan Titan had Oil, Lube, filter, two new tires, and rear brakes. Service quality was great and the attention to details is even better! Highly recommend this local Automotive shop.

by Anonymous on 10/25/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Robbie's has taken really good care of my Jeep Wrangler. They are honest and fix only the problem and never try to convince me to fix something that isn't broken! The Office Manager, his wife, is very friendly and always gets my jeep in immediately and ready for me to pick up the very same day! Robbie's at Your Service Auto Repair is honest and their mechanics are very, very knowledgable. The repair costs are always kept as low as possible

by JOHN KRATZ on 10/27/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

The best auto service center I have ever been at bar none! Personable,Professional,Fast and Through. "If your looking for a place to get your vehicle worked on, Look no more"!

Daisy Gonzalez

Google Review

8/3/2018

Had just bought a 2012 Ford Focus S for my dad and it needed lots of work done, so Robbie's At Your Service was recommended by several people. Every time I called to add something else to be repaired, they were more than willing and the resources they had were amazing. Very honest and professional, definitely will go back and will also recommend to others. Thank you Robbie's At Your Services.

by EDWARD KAHN on 01/19/2017

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

The service was excellent and the professionalism and honesty are at a very high level. I am very pleased with my experience with Robbie's.

by RON LOYNES on 01/19/2017

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Done right the first time. Was ready when they said it would be. Reasonably priced. Really glad I found them!

by SCOTT WALL on 01/17/2017

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Having a family with 4 vehicles, I've been coming to Robbie for the last 8 years and have always been pleased with the expertise and service they provide.

by KATHY KARTNER on 01/20/2017

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

I had a question about my car. Got the answer I needed! Will definitely recommend Robbie. Thank you !

by RON LOYNES on 01/19/2017

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Done right the first time. Was ready when they said it would be. Reasonably priced. Really glad I found them!

by MIHAI GATA on 12/09/2015

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

This was an excellent experience. Robbie and everyone in the shop are very approachable and will explain you anything you need to know about what they are doing. That's a rarity nowadays. The rates are fair as well. I will definitely use his services again. He is not just the guy in charge but he also is the head mechanic. A lot of places have a figurehead guy that doesn't touch the cars. Instead there are 17 year olds with no experience fixing your car. Not at Robbie's. He does it all.

by BART COMISKEY on 09/09/2015

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

I'm very satisfied with Robbies Service..he is very professional and knows his business. He is fair with the pricing and he is proactive in keeping you up to date while your service is being done. It is nice to work with people like this and you know the work is being done correctly and you can feel safe driving your vehicle. Thank you Lord for for people like this . God Bless, Bart

by MIKE & PEGGY HARRISON on 09/29/2015

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Honest, considerate, professional, and dependable are just a few adjectives to describe the service given at Robbie's. I have full confidence in the workmanship provided there.

by DOTTIE TAYLOR on 04/04/2015

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Finding Robbie was the best thing to happen to me. He is trustworthy, honest and affordable. He went above and beyond to ensure that my car was in good working order for my trip back to NJ. He has gained a customer for life and I've recommended him to many others. God willing I'll see you this fall.

by PATRICIA WILKINS on 02/12/2015

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

The service and employees at Robbie's are excellent. The honesty that Robbie's has is self evident just by meeting him. When he tells me what is wrong with my car,,, I never doubt or think twice about what he is telling me, and I have never gone anywhere else for a second opinion!! I recommend his business to everyone I know that needs car repairs.

by CHAD & KIMBERLY DAY on 01/18/2015

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

We are new to the Island and were referred to Robbie's when I had a potential problem with my ball bearings. The other repair service wanted to replace bearings, axle, etc for about $1,000!! I took to Robbie's and he found it was loose lugnuts from the other repair shops tire rotation! Robbie saved me $1,000 !! I then returned when my muffler had an issue and he got me in same day and repaired it quickly. When repairing my muffler, he did a thorough assessment of the rest of my cars mechanics and let me know that I had a crack in my timing belt ... Who knew??!! I took it in and again got me in right away and repaired right away. Robbie's is quick, honest, friendly and reasonably priced. We will always take our cars to Robbie's!

by GERALD KISSEL on 11/15/2014

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Robbie originally diagnosed my vehicle problems and did not charge me a dime. He suggested I look for a salvage part because what I needed can be very costly. After finding the part Robbie scheduled an appointment to do the repair. The vehicle was ready on time and fixed as promised and at a very reasonable price. This is a great place if you want good, honest service.

by TONY MORALES on 03/01/2014

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Peace of mind knowing that our vehicles are professionally and honestly being serviced/repaired. If you are looking for a mechanic or are not 100% satisfied by your current automotive service place of business, please give Robbie's a try. You will not be disappointed.

by CLYDE HOOVER on 06/26/2013

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Quality of service and value for dollar unbeatable!!! Can't say enough good things about these good people and the honest and reliable shop they operate!!!

by THEODORE BALLARD on 03/30/2013

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

My truck broke down at Ace Hardware in Merritt Island and I called Robbie. He came immediately, diagnosed the problem, and got my truck started. I drove to his shop and he had it fixed by the next day. I would recommend him to anyone as honest, hardworking, ethical and a good mechanic.

by JAY & MARYANN BRODERICK on 01/23/2013

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Outstanding service and master craftmanship coupled with truly genuine concern for providing the best value for your money. Absolute best experience, highly recommended.

by JACKIE DANKWORTH on 01/07/2013

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Awesome service and work preformed! Robbie's as usual goes above and beyond all the rest. No other shop compares, they can do it all....Call Robbie's for all you car or truck needs and experience the difference!

by KAREN RICHARDSON on 01/06/2013

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

OUTSTANDING!!! I couldn't have been happier with the cost, the results and the time Robbie took to make sure my car was running over the holiday weekend!!

by JOE DANIELS JR. on 12/01/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

The staff is friendly, courteous and always make you feel comfortable. Their work is always top notch and very affordable. Your work is always explained to you in its simplest form so that you understand exactly what is taking place and the cause of your problem. Robbie is my mechanic for life amd i highly recommend that if you are in need of mechanic; try Robbies at Your Service a try!

by DERYL LIPSEY on 11/17/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Couldn't ask for better service, will definetly be back when I need to.

by NICHOLAS KALLEMERES obn 11/01/2012

Review for Robbie's At Your Service

Outstanding work as always. Recommend them highly. Up front and honest

CALL US

321-305-6981

EMAIL US
HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm 

Closed Saturday and Sunday

OVER 40 YEARS EXPERIENCE
  • TECHNET COLOR LOGO JPG
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • g1
  • yellow-pages-logo
  • a1
OUR SERVICES

    •    Computer Diagnostics

    •    Air Conditioning Service & Repair

    •    Electrical System Diagnosis & Repair

    •    Brake Repair

    •    Factory Scheduled Service 30K, 60K, 90K

    •    Suspension and Steering Repair

    •    Shocks & Struts

    •    Cooling System Service & Repair

    •    Mufflers

    •    Transmission Service & Repair

    •    New and rebuilt Transmissions

    •    Tires: Mounting Balancing and flat repair

    •    Wheel Alignment

    •    Pre-purchase Inspections

    •    Maintenance Inspections

    •    Brake & Lamp Inspections

VISIT US

655 AZALEA AVE

 MERRITT ISLAND,FL. 32952

321-305-6981

Auto Repair By People Who Care